10 dagar kvar till avfärd...

Inläggen som skrivs i denna kategori kommer att skrivas på både svenska och engelska.

Det är nu 10 dagar kvar tills jag beger mig till San Diego för att spendera hela hösten där. Det pirrar mer och mer i magen för varje dag som går måste jag erkänna. Spännande, roligt och lite läskigt med faktiskt. Det känns som att dagarna bara försvinner. Innan sommaren var det lugnt för då var det ju ändå "flera månader kvar", men nu är det faktiskt nästa vecka som det smäller! Shit! =) Har suttit och kollat lite efter boende där, men vi har ju sagt att vi ska fixa det på plats så det är ingen brådska med det. Men det är lite kul att se hur utbudet ser ut i alla fall =)
Vädret där är i alla fall bra har jag hört, som idag ska det vara 29 grader varmt och sol. Det kommer nog inte bli svårt att lära sig trivas där ;)


The posts in this category (Mitt liv i San Diego = My life in San Diego) will be posted in both Swedish and in English.

It's now 10 days until I will leave Sweden for San Diego to spend my fall there. I have to confess that I'm getting more and more butterflies in my stomach every day that passes. Exciting, funny and a bit frightning actually. It feels like the the time is just running away. Before the summer started everything was cool since it was "several months left" but now it it's actually next week that I'm leaving! Shit! =) Have been looking around a bit on the Internet for some place to stay during the fall, but since we have said that we are going to fix the accomondation on site its no hurry with that. But it's always fun to just look around, see what opportunities there are =)
Anyway, I've heard that the weather there is great right now. 29 degrees and sunny! =) I don't think it's gonna be too hard to learn how to enjoy myself there ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback